Virtual Online Tour - Sundays 5pmPT, 6pmMT, 7pmCT, 8pmET

You are invited to a Virtual Online Tour of our Exclusive Membership Shopping Club!

Select time below to speak with one of our Personal Shoppers.
We can provide on demand videos, or an invite to our live interactive Virtual Online Tour on Sunday
5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

The HelpPeopleTeam started as a group of strangers who were brought together when we
were searching for ways to improve our health.

We all started as Customers while shopping online for all of our daily (and holiday shopping) needs.
The shopping club is an incredibly simple concept with huge rewards:

  • Whenever we need to shop, we access our online shopping club to purchase the same products that we normally purchase month after month.
  • The shopping club manufactures a premium quality line of plant-based, eco-friendly products at preferred member pricing, and everything is shipped to our door.
  • The company backs up their product line with a 90 day - 100% money back guarantee and has been Better Business Rated A+ for over 30 years

Having everything delivered to our door, we no longer have to battle any of the holiday traffic, crowds or lines!

  • The membership site provides partner links to special savings and promotions with over 670+ retail stores and services (like travel and health care savings)
  • Our team provides a community that helps people to shop for health and save….with several options to help individuals and non-profit/charities to raise funds.

Schedule time on the calendar so we can answer any questions.

Choose any time highlighted in blue that works best for you!
Step 1: Confirm your timezone
Step 2: Select a date and time
Step 3: Make sure you mention the name of the person who invited you to our tour….or their Promo Code

Contact us with any questions! Team Line: 408-384-8303

loading graphic
Powered by YouCanBook.me